Board of Directors

AAUW Tucson Branch
Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President Ana Nygren  2015-17
VP for Program Georgia Armstrong 2015-17
VP for Membership Liz Baker 2016-18
Recording Secretary Nora Lee Hastings 2016-18
Treasurer Joan Donnelly 2016-17
Past President Betty Jett 2015-17
Parliamentarian Barbara Neubert 2015-17

Standing Committees

AAUW Funds  Rebekah Salcedo 2016-18
Community Action/STEM/C/U  Michelle Higgins 2015-17
Cultural Interests/Diversity  Georgia Armstrong 2015-17 
Finance Baleka Baker 2015-17
Public Policy/Great Decisions Shirley Muney 2015-17
Louise Hoppy Scholarship Marge Swiencicki 2015-17
Publicity/PR Maxine Goodman 2015-17
Virginia Palmer Scholarship  Carol Dow  2016-18

Ad Hoc Committees

 Nominations Committee  Connie Harrison  2016-17
Running & Winning Cheryl Whited 2015-17
Website Coordinator Baleka Baker 2016-18
Reservations Georgia Armstrong 2015-17

2016-17 AAUW-TUCSON BRANCH BOARD MEETINGS are held the 3rd Tuesday of the month at 4:00pm at Care Coordinators, 2828 N Country Club Road, Suite 105, Tucson, AZ 85716. (The December meeting will be held the 2nd Tuesday of the month.)     All members are invited to attend Board meetings. 

Executive Committee meetings are held as needed.

Reference: Members’ Only monthly calendar.